Inspectors

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

Edward Gannon 087-9879024 egannon@rgii.ie
John Dunne 087-2214826  jdunne@rgii.ie
Michael Donnelly 087-6174468 mdonnelly@rgii.ie
Kieran Kelleher 087-6750415 kkelleher@rgii.ie
Terry Murphy 087-6750418 tmurphy@rgii.ie
Andrew Brosnan 087-1731574 andrew.brosnan@reci.ie
Kevin Collins  087-2214827 kevincollins@rgii.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

InspMapIrel Rev01   Copy

© 2017 Register of Gas Installers of Ireland, Unit 9, KCR Industrial Estate, Ravensdale Park, Kimmage, Dublin 12.

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords