Munster Region

Announcement of candidates elected for the Munster Region 2016.

“As the number of candidates standing nominated for the Munster Region is equal to the number of representatives to be elected for the region, The Returning Officer has declared the two candidates nominated, to be elected and no election was required in the Munster Region.

Munster elected representatives to the Installer Review Panel are

Chris Ahearne &
John Reynolds.

© 2019 Register of Gas Installers of Ireland, Unit 9, KCR Industrial Estate, Ravensdale Park, Kimmage, Dublin 12.


Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords